Places 5 to 1 the 10 best lightsabers

Place 5

Hasbro – Star Wars Rebels Inquisitor Lightsaber

Also from Hasbro is the Star Wars Rebels Inquisitor Lightsaber.
Located in the aftermath of Star Wars: The Clone Wars and before the classic Star Wars: Episode IV. The struggle of the rebels against the Galactic Empire continues: The animated TV series Star Wars Rebels tells the story of new heroes and villains.

Star Wars Rebels Inquisitor Lichtschwert
Star Wars Rebels Inquisitor Lightsaber

This is the 3-in-1 Light Sword of the new villain of the Star Wars Rebels TV series: The Inquisitor. It can be converted into a two-bladed lightsaber and a coupling ring.

Place 4

Star Wars Darth Maul Lightsaber flip bar cufflinks

What needs a man of the world at these days? Darth Maul Lightsaber Cufflinks. One(n) can feel not at all powerful in a salary negotiation than with these stylish cufflinks lightsaber. Whether in a meeting or in the next presentation to the Executive Board, with these cuffs it can be only run well. ….

Lichtschwert Manschettenknöpfe
Lightsaber Cufflinks

Place 3

Star Wars Luke Skywalker Force FX Lightsaber Replica

In second place we have Diess detailed Replica of Luke Skywalker's lightsaber in Originalgrösse, with removable blade, chosen. The officially licensed collectible features realistic light- and sound effects: The light builds up after switching so on, that it looks, than would actually pull out the blade, when you turn off the same thing happens in reverse direction. The sound effects were taken directly from the film. In addition to the typical sums are realistic sounds while swinging the sword and when hitting other objects of himself.

Luke Skywalkers Lichtschwert Replica
Luke Skywalker Lightsaber Replica

For stylish presentation and storage a beautiful stand is included, which can be used as a wall mount. Even if it offers realistic functions, is the Force FX Lightsaber not a toy, but a collector's item!

Place 2

Star Wars Darth Vader Lightsaber Imperator tongs with Sound

Star Wars Lightsaber tongs! Is there anything else to say?? I do not think so…

Lichtschwert Grillzange
Star Wars Lightsaber tongs

Place 1

Star Wars Bottle Opener with Sound

But what's cooler than tongs with Sound? An Star Wars Bottle Opener with Sound! Therefore, our place 1 goes to the best lightsaber of all time (until the invention of real lightsaber) a must have for every male household!

Lichtschwert Flaschenöffner
Star Wars Lightsaber Bottle Opener

In this sense… Cheers!

Agree with our choices or you miss a lightsaber in this collection? Then write it in the comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

Die Plätze 5 bis 1 der 10 besten Lichtschwerter

Platz 5

Hasbro – Star Wars Rebels Inquisitor Lichtschwert

Ebenfalls von Hasbro kommt das Star Wars Rebels Inquisitor Lichtschwert.
Angesiedelt in der Zeit nach Star Wars: The Clone Wars und vor dem Klassiker Star Wars: Episode IV. Der Kampf der Rebellen gegen das Galaktische Imperium geht weiter: Die TV-Animationsserie Star Wars Rebels erzählt die Geschichte neuer Helden und neuer Schurken.

Star Wars Rebels Inquisitor Lichtschwert
Star Wars Rebels Inquisitor Lichtschwert

Dies ist das 3-in-1 Lichtschwert des neuen Oberschurken der Star Wars Rebels TV-Serie: der Inquisitor. Es läßt sich umbauen zu einem Zweiklingen-Lichtschwert und einem Wurfring.

Platz 4

Star Wars Darth Maul Lichtschwert Flip bar Manschettenknöpfe

Was braucht der Mann von Welt heut zu tage? Darth Maul Lichtschwert Manschettenknöpfe. Man(n) kann sich garnicht mächtiger in einer Gehaltsverhandlung fühlen als mit diesen stylischen Lichtschwert Manschettenknöpfe. Ob im Meeting oder in der nächsten Präsentation vor der Geschäftsleitung, mit diesen Manschetten kann es nur gut laufen. Wenn die jetzt nur noch mit Sound wären….

Lichtschwert Manschettenknöpfe
Lichtschwert Manschettenknöpfe

 

Platz 3

Star Wars Luke Skywalker Force FX Lightsaber Replica

Auf Platz haben wir diess detailgetreue Nachbildung von Luke Skywalkers Lichtschwerts in Originalgrösse, mit abnehmbarer Klinge, gewählt. Das offiziell lizenzierte Sammlerstück verfügt über realistische Licht- und Soundeffekte: Das Licht baut sich nach dem Einschalten so auf, dass es aussieht, als würde tatsächlich die Klinge herausfahren, beim Ausschalten passiert das Gleiche in umgekehrter Richtung. Die Soundeffekte wurden direkt aus dem Film aufgenommen. Ausser dem typischen Summen gibt das Schwert realistische Sounds beim Schwingen und beim Auftreffen auf andere Gegenstände von sich.

 

Luke Skywalkers Lichtschwert Replica
Luke Skywalkers Lichtschwert Replica

Zur stilvollen Präsentation und Aufbewahrung wird ein schöner Ständer mitgeliefert, der auch als Wandhalterung genutzt werden kann. Auch wenn es realistische Funktionen bietet, ist das Force FX Lichtschwert kein Spielzeug, sondern ein Sammlerstück!

 

Platz 2

Star Wars Darth Vader Imperator Lichtschwert Grillzange mit Sound

Star Wars Lichtschwert Grillzange! Muss man dazu noch was sagen? Ich denke nein…

Lichtschwert Grillzange
Star Wars Lichtschwert Grillzange

 

Platz 1

Star Wars Flaschenöffner mit Sound

Aber was ist cooler als eine Grillzange mit Sound? Ein Star Wars Flaschenöffner mit Sound! Daher unser Platz 1 geht an das beste Lichtschwert aller Zeiten (bis zur Erfindung des echten Lichtschwerts) was in keinem Männerhaushalt fehlen darf!

Lichtschwert Flaschenöffner
Star Wars Lichtschwert Flaschenöffner

 

In diesem Sinne… Prost!

 

Einverstanden mit unserer Auswahl oder vermisst du ein Lichtschwert in dieser Sammlung? Dann schreib es in die Kommentare.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Du kannst folgende HTML-Tags benutzen: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>