5 Star Wars lamps against the dark side

5 Star Wars lamps against the dark side

Are you tired to see every day the same boring lamps?? How about some cool Star Wars lamps, which looks already great at daylight, but in the night they looks awesome Power play off. With this lamps you would which to be on the darkside. dark side to live.

Star Wars Millennium Falke 3D

Whether in the bedroom or in the living room. This lamp in the Star Wars Millennium Falcon 3D design kickes it into overdrive.. The Star Wars light in the Star Wars Millennium Falcon Design has the look of the 90s and conveys the charm of this era.

Star Wars Millennium Falke 3D Dekolampe
Star Wars Millennium Falke 3D

Millennium Falcon of Star Wars night table lamp

And even a Millennium Falcon lamp, This time for the bedside table. Why add a Millenium Falcon lamp again? Because the Millennium Falcon is a cult. There's nothing more to say, except, that the lit 3D effect is looking fantastic.

Millennium Falke Star Wars Lampe
Millennium Falcon Star Wars lamp

Yoda night light lamp

And it is available in different designs, as for example our old, small, the grammar not powerful Friend Yoda. Who sleeps at night deep and firm when Yoda watches over him?

Yoda Nachttischlampe
Yoda night light lamp

R2D2 Star Wars 3D nightclub

R2D2 is the beeping and whistling Technikus and problem solver droid which is always on the side of C3PO to see. Now you can the popular character from Star Wars as a nightclub- bring into your room. It looks like with the enclosed wall sticker, as if R2D2 is cracked directly through the wall into the room.

r2d2 Wandlampe
r2d2 Wall lamp

Death star Star Wars lamp

What cannot be missed in this collection of Star Wars lamps? Right, the death star. If you're a fan of Star Wars, then this is the right place for you. She has the design of the death star and is lit using a USB cable. It is ideal for the bedside table or Office desk. Luckily not in the scale 1 to 1.

Todesstern Star Wars Lampe
Death star Star Wars lamp

Like the Star Wars lamps or missing a lamp in our collection, then write to us in the comments.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>

5 Star Wars Lampen gegen die dunkle Seite

5 Star Wars Lampen gegen die dunkle Seite

Seid ihr es leid Tag für Tag auf die immer gleichen Bauhaus Lampen zu staren? Wie wäre es mit ein paar abgefahrenen Star Wars Lampen, die im hellen schon mehr als gut aussehen, aber so richtig erst im Dunkeln ihre volle Macht ausspielen. Da wünschte man sich auf der dunklen Seite zu wohnen.

Star Wars Millennium Falke 3D Dekolampe

Ob im Kinderzimmer oder im Wohnzimmer. Diese Lampe im Star Wars Millennium Falke 3D Design macht gerade dort jederzeit eine super Figur und unterstreicht den jeweiligen Einsatzort. Die Star Wars Lampe im Star Wars Millennium Falke Design ist im Look der 90er Jahre gehalten und vermittelt den Charme dieser Ära.

 

Star Wars Millennium Falke 3D Dekolampe
Star Wars Millennium Falke 3D Dekolampe

 

Millennium Falke Star Wars Nachttischlampe

Und noch eine Millennium Falke Lampe, diesmal für den Nachttisch. Warum noch eine Millenium Falke Lampe? Weil der Millennium Falke kult ist. Mehr gibt es dazu nicht zu sagen, außer, dass der beleuchtete 3D Effekt der Hammer ist.

Millennium Falke Star Wars Lampe
Millennium Falke Star Wars Lampe

 

Yoda Nachttischlampe

Und das ganze gibt es in verschiedenen Motiven, wie zum Beispiel unser alter, kleiner, der Grammatik nicht mächtiger Freund Yoda. Wer schläft nicht Nachts tief und fest wenn Yoda über ihn wacht?

Yoda Nachttischlampe
Yoda Nachttischlampe

 

 

Star Wars 3D Nachtlicht R2D2

R2D2 ist der piepen und pfeifende Technikus und Problemlöser-Droide der stehts an der Seite von C3PO zu sehen ist. Jetzt kannst Du die beliebte Figur aus Star Wars als Nacht- und Dekolicht in Dein Zimmer holen. Mit dem beiliegenden Wandaufkleber sieht es so aus, als ob R2D2 direkt durch die Wand in das Zimmer gekracht ist.

r2d2 Wandlampe
r2d2 Wandlampe

 

Todesstern Star Wars Lampe

Was darf in dieser Sammlung an Star Wars Lampen nicht fehlen? Richtig, der Todesstern. Wenn du ein Fan von Star Wars bist, dann ist diese Lampe genau das richtige für dich. Sie hat das Design des Todesstern und leuchtet mit Hilfe eines USB-Kabels. Sie ist ideal für den Nachttisch oder im Büro auf dem Schreibtisch. Zum Glück nicht im Maßstab 1 zu 1.

Todesstern Star Wars Lampe
Todesstern Star Wars Lampe

 

 

 

 

Gefallen euch die Star Wars Lampen oder fehlt eine Lampe in unserer Sammlung, dann schreibt uns in den Kommentaren.

Hinterlasse eine Antwort

Deine E-Mail-Adresse wird nicht veröffentlicht. Erforderliche Felder sind markiert *

Du kannst folgende HTML-Tags benutzen: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>